Announcing the 2024 Tech100 Mortgage Winners!

1200x675_Tech100_Banner_Mortgage

The Tech100 Mortgage award celebrates the most innovative and impactful organizations in housing. More than just an acknowledgment; the Tech100 award is a testament to the transformative impact these companies have made, propelling the mortgage sector into new realms of efficiency, transparency and accessibility.

Now in its 12th year, the Tech100 program provides housing professionals with a comprehensive list of the most innovative and impactful organizations in the industry. The list can be leveraged to identify partners and solutions to the challenges that mortgage lenders and real estate professionals face every day.

Take a look below to see the full list of this year’s honorees. Congratulations to the 2024 Tech100 Mortgage winners.

Company Name Company Website Markets Served Company HQ
MMI mmi.io/ Loan Origination, Title and Closing Salt Lake City, UT
Polly polly.io/ Secondary San Francisco, CA
Paradatec paradatec.com/ Servicing, Secondary, Cross Markets and Origination Wilmington, DE
Orion Lending orionlending.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Orange, CA
Optimal Blue www2.optimalblue.com/ Loan Origination and Secondary Plano, TX
OptiFunder optifunder.com/ Loan Origination and Secondary St. Louis, MO
NotaryCam notarycam.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Title and Closing Houston, TX
Newzip newzip.com/ Lead Generation and Realtor Collaboration Boston, MA
Newrez newrez.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Fort Washington, PA
New American Funding newamericanfunding.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing and Funding Tustin, CA
nCino ncino.com Loan Origination Wilmington, NC
MortgageFlex Systems mortgageflex.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Jacksonville, FL
Mortgage Capital Trading mct-trading.com/ Secondary San Diego, CA
Prudent AI prudent.ai/ Loan Origination
MISMO mismo.org/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Washington, D.C.
Milestones milestones.ai/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Austin, TX
MeridianLink meridianlink.com/ Loan Origination Costa Mesa, CA
Maxwell himaxwell.com/ Loan Origination, Secondary, Closing and Underwriting Denver, CO
MAXEX maxex.com/ Secondary Atlanta, GA
Matic matic.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Columbus, OH
LoanNEX loannex.com/ Loan Origination St. Louis, MO
LoanLogics loanlogics.com/ Servicing Jacksonville, FL
loanDepot loandepot.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Irvine, CA
LoanCare loancareservicing.com/ Servicing Virginia Beach, VA
Liquid Mortgage liquidmortgage.com/ Servicing Miami, FL
Total Expert totalexpert.com/ Customer engagement, Automation, Marketing and Data Analytics St. Louis Park, MN
TRUE true.ai/ Loan Origination, Servicing and Secondary and Mortgage Insurance New York City, NY
Xactus xactus.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary and Appraisal / Valuation Broomall, PA
Wolters Kluwer wolterskluwer.com/en Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary and Closing Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands
Winnow winnow.law/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Debt Collection, Licensing, Military/Servicemember, Notary, Privacy & Cybersecurity, Reverse Mortgage and UCC Anaheim, CA
WFG National Title Insurance Company wfgtitle.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Portland, OR
Volly ww.myvolly.com/ Loan Origination Woburn, MA
Vesta vesta.com/ Loan Origination San Francisco, CA
Veros Real Estate Solutions veros.com/ Servicing Santa Ana, CA
ValueLink Software valuelinksoftware.com/ Appraisal / Valuation Houston, TX
Usherpa usherpa.com/ Loan Origination and CRM Denver, CO
United Wholesale Mortgage uwm.com/ Loan Origination Pontiac, MI
Truv truv.com/ Loan Origination Miami, FL
LERETA lereta.com/ Servicing Pomona, CA
Teraverde teraverde.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing and Secondary Naples, FL
Tavant tavant.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Santa Clara, CA
Snapdocs snapdocs.com/ Secondary, Title and Closing San Francisco, CA
Sierra Pacific Mortgage loans.sierrapacificmortgage.com/ Loan Origination Folsom, CA
Shape Software setshape.com/ Loan Origination Irvine, CA
ServiceLink svclnk.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Pittsburgh, PA
Servbank servbank.com/ Servicing Phoenix, AZ
Sagent sagent.com/ Servicing Technology King of Prussia, PA
Rocket Mortgage rocketmortgage.com/ Loan Origination Detroit, MI
RiskSpan riskspan.com/ Servicing and Secondary Arlington, VA
RealKey  realkey.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing San Francisco, CA
CAPE Analytics capeanalytics.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary and Appraisal / Valuation Palo Alto, CA
Coviance coviance.com/ Servicing West Des Moines, IA
Covered Insurance Solutions itscovered.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing and Secondary Denver, CO
CoreLogic corelogic.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Irvine, CA
Constellation Mortgage Solutions constellationmortgagesolutions.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Southfield, MI
Consolidated Analytics consolidatedanalytics.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing and Appraisal / Valuation Santa Ana, CA
Common Securitization Solutions commonsecuritization.com/ Secondary Bethesda, MD
CMG Financial cmgfi.com/ Loan Origination San Ramon, CA
Cloudvirga cloudvirga.com/ Loan Origination Irvine, CA
Clear Capital clearcapital.com/ Loan Origination and Appraisal / Valuation Reno, NV
Class Valuation classvaluation.com/ Appraisal / Valuation Troy, MI
CLARIFIRE eclarifire.com/ Financial Services, Mortgage Banking, Servicing Technology and Process Automation St. Petersburg, FL
Celink celink.com/ Servicing Lansing, MI
Covius covius.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Glendale, CO
Blue Sage Solutions bluesageusa.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Blend blend.com/ Loan Origination San Francisco, CA
BeSmartee besmartee.com/ Loan Origination Aliso Viejo, CA
BaseCap Analytics basecapanalytics.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing and Secondary New York, NY
Aspen Grove Solutions aspengrovesolutions.com/ Servicing Frederick, MD
Ascent Software Group tryjaro.com/ Appraisal / Valuation Alpine, UT
ARIVE arive.com/ Loan Origination and Secondary San Ramon, CA
Argyle argyle.com/ Loan Origination New York, NY
AngelAi angelai.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing Title, Closing and Qualifying Cerritos, CA
Agile Trading Technologies trade-agile.com/ Secondary Bryn Mawr, PA
ACES Quality Management acesquality.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary and Closing Denver, CO
Floify floify.com/ Loan Origination Boulder, CO
LendingPad lendingpad.com/ Servicing McLean, VA
LenderLogix lenderlogix.com/ Loan Origination Buffalo, NY
Lender Toolkit lendertoolkit.com/ Loan Origination Salt Lake City, UT
LauraMac lauramac.com/ Loan Origination and Secondary Mercer Island, WA
Indecomm indecomm.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Title and Closing Edison, NJ
ICE icemortgagetechnology.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title, Closing and Real Estate Atlanta, GA
Haven Servicing havenservicing.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing Newark, NJ
GridBase gridbase.io/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Appraisal / Valuation, Title and Closing Philadelphia, PA
Freddie Mac freddiemac.com/ Secondary McLean, VA
Gateless gateless.com/ Loan Origination Chicago , IL
FormFree formfree.com/ Loan Origination Athens, GA
Flueid flueid.com Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Title and Closing Austin, TX
A&D Mortgage admortgage.com/ Loan Origination Hollywood, FL
FirstClose firstclose.com/ Loan Origination Austin, TX
First American Data & Analytics dna.firstam.com/ Loan Origination and Appraisal / Valuation Santa Ana, CA
FICS fics.com/ Servicing Addison, TX
Fannie Mae fanniemae.com/ Applying AI/ML to Identify Positive Rental Payments supports lenders Washington, DC
Evocalize evocalize.com/ Loan Origination, MLOs and Brokers Seattle, WA
EarnUp earnup.com/ Loan Origination and Servicing San Francisco, CA
DocVu.AI docvu.ai/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary and Closing Cranbury, NJ
Docutech, a First American Company docutech.com/ Loan Origination and Closing Idaho Falls, ID
DocMagic docmagic.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary and Closing Torrance, CA
Dark Matter Technologies dmatter.com/ Loan Origination Jacksonville, FL
CreditXpert creditxpert.com/ Loan Origination Baltimore, MD