Announcing the 2023 Tech100 Real Estate Winners

1200x675_Tech_100_Real_Estate

For more than a decade, the HW Tech100 program has identified and recognized the most innovative technology companies serving the mortgage and real estate industries.

The 2023 Tech100 Real Estate winners are changing the home sales process forever – from home search to lead management solutions, and remote closing to transaction management software. These companies are leading the way toward a more innovative and efficient housing market and bringing to market solutions that we could have only imagined a decade ago.

The table below shows the 2023 winners. These are the companies and solutions helping real estate professionals propel their businesses forward in 2023.

Congratulations the 2023 Tech100 Real Estate honorees.

Company Name Company Website Markets Served Company HQ
Back At You backatyou.com/ Real Estate Sales Los Angeles, CA
Tavant tavant.com/fintech Real Estate Data and Analytics Santa Clara, CA
Compass compass.com/ Real Estate Sales
FundingShield fundingshield.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Newport Beach, CA
Luxury Presence luxurypresence.com/ Real Estate Sales Los Angeles, CA
Quantarium quantarium.com/ Bellevue, WA Real Estate Data and Analytics
Zurple zurple.com/ Real Estate Hunt Valley, MD
Spruce spruce.co/ Single Family Investment and Property Management New York, NY
Constellation1 constellation1.com/ Real Estate Sales Newport Beach, CA
Happy Grasshopper happygrasshopper.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Tampa, FL
Market Leader marketleader.com/ Real Estate Sales Bellevue, WA
REAL Messenger real.co/ Real Estate Sales Costa Mesa, CA
Zoodealio zoodealio.com/ Real Estate Gilbert, AZ
SmartRent smartrent.com Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE Scottsdale, AZ
CoreLogic corelogic.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
Homebot homebot.ai/ Real Estate Sales Denver, CO
Milestones milestones.ai/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Redfin redfin.com/ Real Estate Sales Seattle, WA
Zillow Premier Agent zillow.com/premier-agent Real Estate Sales Seattle, WA
ShowingTime+ showingtimeplus.com/ Real Estate Sales Chicago, IL
CubiCasa cubi.casa/ Real Estate Sales Oulu, Finland
homegenius homegenius.com/ Real Estate Sales Wayne, PA
MoxiWorks moxiworks.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, WA
Buffini & Company Referral Maker CRM buffiniandcompany.com/solutions/referral-maker-crm/ Real Estate Sales Carlsbad, CA
Xome xome.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Lewisville, TX
BatchService batchservice.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Tempe, AZ
Curbio curbio.com/ Real Estate Sales Potomac, MD
HomeLight homelight.com/ Real Estate Sales Phoenix, AZ
Mynd mynd.co/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Oakland, CA
Rently use.rently.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Camarillo, CA
Wise Agent wiseagent.com/ Real Estate Fountain Hills, AZ
Beekin beekin.co/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Houston, TX
DataTrace datatracetitle.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Agoura Hills, CA
Hometap hometap.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Boston, MA
Notarize notarize.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Boston, MA
RentSpree rentspree.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Sherman Oaks, CA
William Raveis raveis.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Shelton, CT
BidMyListing bidmylisting.com/ Real Estate Sales Newport Beach, CA
Doma doma.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
HouseCanary housecanary.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
Obie obieinsurance.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Chicago, IL
Revive revive.realestate/ Real Estate Sales Irvine, CA
Voxtur Analytics voxtur.com/ Real Estate Sales Tampa, FL / Toronto, Ontario
Bilt Rewards biltrewards.com/ Multifamily / CRE New York, NY
Earnnest earnnest.com/ Real Estate Sales Greenville, SC
Househappy househappy.com/ Real Estate Sales Portland, OR
OJO ojo.com/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Rocket Homes rockethomes.com/ Real Estate Sales Detroit, MI
@properties atproperties.com Real Estate Sales Chicago, IL
VirtualStagingAI virtualstagingai.app/ Real Estate Allston, MA
BoomTown boomtownroi.com/ Real Estate Sales Charleston, SC
Endpoint endpoint.com/ Real Estate Sales El Segundo, CA
Hubzu hubzu.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Atlanta, GA
Orchard orchard.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
Roof AI roof.ai/ Real Estate Sales Montreal, Quebec
Agent Image agentimage.com/ Real Estate Sales El Segundo, CA
USHERPA usherpa.com/Realtor Real Estate Sales Denver, CO
Bright MLS brightmls.com Real Estate Data and Analytics Rockville, MD
Equator equator.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management Atlanta, GA
ImagineX imagine-x.co/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
PayProp us.payprop.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Wilmington, DE
Roofstock roofstock.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Oakland, CA
Altos Research altosresearch.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
TurboTenant turbotenant.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Fort Collins, CO
Brivo brivo.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Bethesda, MD
Evocalize evocalize.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, WA
Inside Real Estate insiderealestate.com/ Real Estate Sales Murray, UT
Percy percy.ai/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Brentwood, TN
Sailbridge  sailbridge.com/ Real Estate Sales
Amrock amrock.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Detroit, MI
True Footage truefootage.tech/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, Wa
CAPE Analytics capeanalytics.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Palo Alto, CA
eXp Realty exprealty.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE Bellingham, WA
Keeping Current Matters keepingcurrentmatters.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Richmond, VA
Plunk getplunk.com/ Real Estate Data & Analytics Bellevue, WA
Real Estate Webmasters realestatewebmasters.com/ Real Estate Sales Nanaimo, BC
Anywhere anywhere.re/ Real Estate Sales Madison, NJ
TRIBUS tribus.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Denver, CO
Cecilian Partners cecilianpartners.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics New Hope, PA
First American Data & Analytics dna.firstam.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Santa Ana, CA
Keller Williams Realty International headquarters.kw.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Austin, TX
PropertyBase propertybase.com/ Real Estate Sales West Boxford, MA
Arx City arx.city/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Investment and SFR
Tongo gettongo.com/ Brooklyn, NY
CertifID certifid.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Austin, TX
Florida Realtors floridarealtors.org Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, andProperty Management and Multifamily / CRE Orlando, FL
Kiavi kiavi.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management San Francisco, CA
PropStream propstream.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management Lake Forest, CA
ATTOM attomdata.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
The Real Brokerage joinreal.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
Chime Technologies chime.me/ Real Estate Sales Phoenix, AZ
FormSimplicity formsimplicity.com/ Real Estate Sales Orlando, FL
London Computer Systems (LCS) lcs.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Cincinnati, OH
PunchListUSA punchlistusa.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management, Real Estate Data and Analytics Charleston, SC
Avenue One avenue.one/ Single Family Investment and Property Management New York, NY
The Corcoran Group corcoran.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
CINC (Commissions Inc) cincpro.com/ Real Estate Sales Marietta, GA
FoxyAI foxyai.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Huntington, NY
Lone Wolf Technologies lwolf.com/ Real Estate Sales Cambridge, Ontario
Qualia qualia.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA